RedHat: Update openafs.spec for configure changes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:32:53 +0000 (10:32 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 17:41:20 +0000 (10:41 -0700)
We no longer have the configure options --enable-disconnected and
--with-krb5-conf. Remove them from the spec file and instead specify
krb5-config via the KRB5_CONFIG variable.

Change-Id: Ic9d9505f0526e38bf084683d9be3367851005a97
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2641
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in

index f7fa34b..d64eba1 100644 (file)
@@ -852,6 +852,11 @@ fi
 
 CFLAGS="$RPM_OPT_FLAGS"; export CFLAGS
 
+%if %{krb5support}
+KRB5_CONFIG="%{krb5config}"
+export KRB5_CONFIG
+%endif
+
 ./configure --with-afs-sysname=${sysname} \
        --prefix=%{_prefix} \
        --libdir=%{_libdir} \
@@ -859,12 +864,11 @@ CFLAGS="$RPM_OPT_FLAGS"; export CFLAGS
        --sbindir=%{_sbindir} \
        --disable-strip-binaries \
        --with-linux-kernel-packaging \
-       --enable-disconnected \
 %if %{build_modules}
        --with-linux-kernel-headers=${ksrc} \
 %endif
 %if %{krb5support}
-       --with-krb5-conf=%{krb5config} \
+       --with-krb5 \
 %endif
        $config_opts \
        || exit 1