Add missing dependencies for pagsh in Makefile
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 01:05:34 +0000 (20:05 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 13:52:49 +0000 (05:52 -0800)
Make pagsh and pagsh.krb depend on the libraries that are used to
link them, and on the source file pagsh.c
Without this dependency, modifying pagsh.c would not trigger a
rebuild of the executable.

Change-Id: I9ed20ce69f10916f97d6c335be9bb8374fb9ecd1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1150
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/sys/Makefile.in

index ee42396..40b11fb 100644 (file)
@@ -152,11 +152,11 @@ Krmtsys.h: rmtsys.xg
 rmtsysd: rmtsysd.o libsys.a
        ${CC} ${CFLAGS} -o rmtsysd rmtsysd.o ${LIBS}
 
-pagsh: libsys.a AFS_component_version_number.o
+pagsh: libsys.a AFS_component_version_number.o pagsh.c ${LIBS}
        ${CC} ${CFLAGS} -c ${srcdir}/pagsh.c
        ${CC} ${CFLAGS} -o pagsh pagsh.o ${LIBS}
 
-pagsh.krb: libsys.a
+pagsh.krb: libsys.a pagsh.c ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libauth.krb.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/librxkad.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libdes.a ${LIBS}
        ${CC} ${CFLAGS} -o pagsh.krb.o -c ${srcdir}/pagsh.c -DAFS_KERBEROS_ENV
        ${CC} ${CFLAGS} -o pagsh.krb pagsh.krb.o ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libauth.krb.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/librxkad.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libdes.a ${LIBS}