viced: fix typo in help for option -unsafe-nosalvage 67/13367/4
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:12:44 +0000 (09:12 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:52:39 +0000 (09:52 -0400)
Change-Id: I4e72533747250cee1b7d8c091c63c78948be6c28
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13367
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/viced/viced.c

index 3eee5fb..e301eb9 100644 (file)
@@ -1064,7 +1064,7 @@ ParseArgs(int argc, char *argv[])
                        "max volumes to detach in one scan");
     cmd_AddParmAtOffset(opts, OPT_unsafe_nosalvage, "-unsafe-nosalvage",
                        CMD_FLAG, CMD_OPTIONAL,
-                       "bybass safety checks on volume attach");
+                       "bypass safety checks on volume attach");
 #endif
 
     /* unrecommend options - should perhaps be CMD_HIDE */