doc: typo fix in asetkey man page example
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:40:01 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:30:49 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
Fixed a typo in the asetkey man page.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/373
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

doc/man-pages/pod8/asetkey.pod

index 0465baa..71c4274 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ C<ktadd>.
     Entry for principal afs with kvno 3, encryption type DES cbc mode
     with CRC-32 added to keytab WRFILE:/tmp/afs.keytab.
     kadmin:  exit
-    % asetkey 3 /tmp/afs.keytab afs
+    % asetkey add 3 /tmp/afs.keytab afs
 
 You may want to use C<afs/I<cell name>> instead of C<afs>, particularly if
 you may have multiple AFS cells for a single Kerberos realm.