vos: incorrectly defined alias for -cell parm
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 15:18:01 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:36:09 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
Commit 5d42398298ad4af91a08a08ce607754f644b37dc specified
an incorrect offset for the -c alias for the -cell common
parameter.

Change-Id: I5a3bbe9ceb8a9fd4c21970f4ef0c64d77e9cdea4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10021
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/volser/vos.c

index 08fd29c..b0368d4 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ struct tqHead {
 
 #define COMMONPARMS     cmd_Seek(ts, 12);\
 cmd_AddParm(ts, "-cell", CMD_SINGLE, CMD_OPTIONAL, "cell name");\
-cmd_AddParmAlias(ts, 1, "-c");   /* original -cell option */ \
+cmd_AddParmAlias(ts, 12, "-c");   /* original -cell option */ \
 cmd_AddParm(ts, "-noauth", CMD_FLAG, CMD_OPTIONAL, "don't authenticate");\
 cmd_AddParm(ts, "-localauth",CMD_FLAG,CMD_OPTIONAL,"use server tickets");\
 cmd_AddParm(ts, "-verbose", CMD_FLAG, CMD_OPTIONAL, "verbose");\