src/afsd/afsd.c: Fix misleading indentation 38/12438/2
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 00:44:00 +0000 (20:44 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 04:41:25 +0000 (00:41 -0400)
Fixes these warnings (errors with --enable-checking) from GCC 6.2:

afsd.c: In function ‘afsd_run’:
afsd.c:2176:6: error: this ‘if’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
      if (enable_rxbind)
      ^~
afsd.c:2178:3: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the ‘if’
   afsd_syscall(AFSOP_ADVISEADDR, code, addrbuf, maskbuf, mtubuf);
   ^~~~~~~~~~~~
afsd.c:2487:5: error: this ‘if’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
     if (afsd_debug)
     ^~
afsd.c:2490:2: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the ‘if’
  afsd_syscall(AFSOP_GO, 0);
  ^~~~~~~~~~~~

Change-Id: Ic4769046dc06bb58d61428ac08ea12a2f70743e9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12438
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/afsd/afsd.c

index dd63963..0976099 100644 (file)
@@ -2175,7 +2175,7 @@ afsd_run(void)
        if (code > 0) {
            if (enable_rxbind)
                code = code | 0x80000000;
-               afsd_syscall(AFSOP_ADVISEADDR, code, addrbuf, maskbuf, mtubuf);
+           afsd_syscall(AFSOP_ADVISEADDR, code, addrbuf, maskbuf, mtubuf);
        } else
            printf("ADVISEADDR: Error in specifying interface addresses:%s\n",
                   reason);
@@ -2487,7 +2487,7 @@ afsd_run(void)
     if (afsd_debug)
        printf("%s: Calling AFSOP_GO with cacheSetTime = %d\n", rn,
               0);
-       afsd_syscall(AFSOP_GO, 0);
+    afsd_syscall(AFSOP_GO, 0);
 
     /*
      * At this point, we have finished passing the kernel all the info