roken: configure checks for inet_ntop and inet_pton
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 13:13:43 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:23:54 +0000 (08:23 -0500)
Change-Id: Idf2eee040235bbf1f34ed993c74dd5936ae063c6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11584
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

acinclude.m4

index aa5e15c..5e753ec 100644 (file)
@@ -1574,8 +1574,6 @@ AC_CHECK_FUNCS([ \
        gethostname \
        lstat \
        inet_aton \
-       inet_ntop \
-       inet_pton \
        putenv \
        readv \
        setenv \
@@ -1613,6 +1611,8 @@ AC_REPLACE_FUNCS([ \
        getopt \
        getprogname \
        gettimeofday \
+       inet_ntop \
+       inet_pton \
        localtime_r \
        mkstemp \
        setenv \