redhat: move the klog.krb5 man page to openafs-krb5 09/12509/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 04:55:32 +0000 (23:55 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 04:10:51 +0000 (23:10 -0500)
Move the klog.krb5 man page to the openafs-krb5 package, which
distributes the klog.krb5 binary, instead of the general openafs
package.

Change-Id: I6dc3896f330bb0c639cc75155f611ddaf11b9b75
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12509
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in

index 5c4ce8f..63c946f 100644 (file)
@@ -824,7 +824,7 @@ gzip -9 $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}/man*/*
 # create list of man pages that go in the 'openafs' package
 /bin/ls $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}/man1 \
        |egrep '^afs|^fs|^kas|^klog|pagsh|^pts|^restorevol|^rxdebug|scout|^sys|tokens|translate|^xstat|udebug|unlog|^uss|^vos' \
-       |egrep -v '^afs_compile_et' \
+       |egrep -v '^afs_compile_et|^klog\.krb5' \
        >openafs-man1files
 
 /bin/ls $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}/man5 \
@@ -1333,6 +1333,7 @@ dkms remove -m %{name} -v %{dkms_version} --rpm_safe_upgrade --all ||:
 %{_bindir}/klog.krb5
 %{_sbindir}/asetkey
 %{_mandir}/man1/aklog.*
+%{_mandir}/man1/klog.krb5.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/asetkey.*
 %endif