fix AFS_ASSERT_GLOCK on irix and aix
authorChaz Chandler <clc31@inbox.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 02:42:35 +0000 (21:42 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 03:24:50 +0000 (19:24 -0800)
irix and aix do not have a vararg version of osi_Panic, fixed
AFS_ASSERT_GLOCK macro definition in afs/afs_osi.h for those two
platforms

Change-Id: I0b541d2c1edad1364ef1c91dec84b9d4319c4e62
modified:   src/afs/afs_osi.h
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1267
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_osi.h

index 805b2b1..04bf1f7 100644 (file)
@@ -197,8 +197,13 @@ typedef struct timeval osi_timeval_t;
 
 
 #ifdef AFS_GLOBAL_SUNLOCK
+# if defined(AFS_AIX_ENV) || defined(AFS_SGI_ENV)
+#define AFS_ASSERT_GLOCK() \
+    do { if (!ISAFS_GLOCK()) osi_Panic("afs global lock not held at %s:%d%s\n", __FILE__, (void *)__LINE__, ""); } while (0)
+# else
 #define AFS_ASSERT_GLOCK() \
     do { if (!ISAFS_GLOCK()) osi_Panic("afs global lock not held at %s:%d\n", __FILE__, __LINE__); } while (0)
+# endif /* defined(AFS_AIX_ENV) || defined(AFS_SGI_ENV) */
 #endif /* AFS_GLOBAL_SUNLOCK */
 
 #ifdef RX_ENABLE_LOCKS