Use correct include guard for vol_prototypes.h
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:33:44 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:56:17 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
Correct the case of the 'h'.

Change-Id: Ib78cbff02ac881aa54c46832db94094f7a74ff5f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10889
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/vol/vol_prototypes.h

index eec1ccf..e68e221 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
  */
 
 #ifndef _VOL_PROTOTYPES_H
-#define _VOL_PROTOTYPES_h
+#define _VOL_PROTOTYPES_H
 
 /* clone.c */
 extern void CloneVolume(Error *, Volume *, Volume *, Volume *);