Update the Red Hat spec file to include fssync-debug man pages
authorJonathan Billings <jsbillin@umich.edu>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:23:28 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:48:05 +0000 (07:48 -0700)
Include the new man pages in the base 'openafs' package.  The package
build process fails with unpackaged files without this update.

Change-Id: Ie7a80a283bb95b492b56be0133c1bd811953c57e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2364
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in

index cb87266..d865181 100644 (file)
@@ -1121,7 +1121,7 @@ gzip -9 $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}/man*/*
        >openafs-man5files
 
 /bin/ls $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}/man8 \
-       |egrep '^backup|^bos|^butc|^fms|^fstrace|^kas|^read_tape|^uss' \
+       |egrep '^backup|^bos|^butc|^fms|^fssync-debug|^fstrace|^kas|^read_tape|^uss' \
        >openafs-man8files
 
 #