cf: Make local copy of ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4 72/14272/4
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 21:05:13 +0000 (15:05 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:35:59 +0000 (08:35 -0400)
Make a local copy of ax_gcc_func_attribute from autoconf-archive. This
is needed in order to fix a bug in the detection of the fallthrough
attribute.

Remove ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4 from src/external/autoconf-archive/m4.
Update LICENSE file to point to the local copy in src/cf.

Change-Id: I6c4244d2cd4edab4262c1820435c00419d85303b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14272
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

LICENSE
src/cf/ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4 [moved from src/external/autoconf-archive/m4/ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4 with 100% similarity]
src/external/autoconf-archive-files

diff --git a/LICENSE b/LICENSE
index f200e2a..b159794 100644 (file)
--- a/LICENSE
+++ b/LICENSE
@@ -418,8 +418,8 @@ src/cf/lib-pathname.m4 are covered by the following license:
 
 ====================================================
 
-The files under src/external/autoconf-archive/m4/ are covered by the following
-license:
+The file src/cf/ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4 and the files under
+src/external/autoconf-archive/m4/ are covered by the following license:
 
   Copyright (c) 2008 Guido U. Draheim <guidod@gmx.de>
   Copyright (c) 2011 Maarten Bosmans <mkbosmans@gmail.com>
index 42c7c38..eddcf27 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 m4/ax_append_compile_flags.m4  m4/ax_append_compile_flags.m4
 m4/ax_append_flag.m4           m4/ax_append_flag.m4
 m4/ax_check_compile_flag.m4    m4/ax_check_compile_flag.m4
-m4/ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4    m4/ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4
 m4/ax_require_defined.m4       m4/ax_require_defined.m4