tweak uvldb-making function
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 21:43:10 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:59:24 +0000 (05:59 -0800)
in order to properly simulate a uvldb, swap in the right fields,
and mark it correctly.

Change-Id: I143784c0ca137e36ce6f7eddb54db3d9ac85bd37
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4107
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/volser/vsutils.c

index 33ecefc..e6cfb79 100644 (file)
@@ -198,9 +198,10 @@ nvlentry_to_uvlentry(struct nvldbentry *nentryp,
                                &uentryp->serverNumber[i],
                                &m_uniq, &m_nentries,
                                &m_addrs);
-       uentryp->serverUnique[i] = nentryp->serverNumber[i];
+       uentryp->serverUnique[i] = m_uniq;
        uentryp->serverPartition[i] = nentryp->serverPartition[i];
        uentryp->serverFlags[i] = nentryp->serverFlags[i];
+       uentryp->serverFlags[i] |= VLSERVER_FLAG_UUID;
     }
     uentryp->nServers = nentryp->nServers;
     for (i = 0; i < MAXTYPES; i++)