Remove kauth headers from afs_usrops.c
authorChaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Wed, 29 May 2013 17:26:29 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 23:22:37 +0000 (18:22 -0500)
Since ka_* functions are no longer called from here, we don't need
the headers

Change-Id: I538c27cf4fe2f16811d1d3056b25054c80ba5b2a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9956
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c

index 809d5cd..58e7b30 100644 (file)
@@ -26,8 +26,6 @@
 #include "afs/auth.h"
 #include "afs/cellconfig.h"
 #include "afs/vice.h"
-#include "afs/kauth.h"
-#include "afs/kautils.h"
 #include "afs/afsutil.h"
 #include "afs/afs_bypasscache.h"
 #include "rx/rx_globals.h"