doc: fix a nit in fs_newalias.pod
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 09:11:48 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 15:37:05 +0000 (07:37 -0800)
The CAUTIONS section is about fs newalias, not fs newcell.

Change-Id: I16ede184265e03a104fb724bece7fc461ca10415
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10595
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_newalias.pod

index c195400..e67acc2 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ names to be created under client control.
 
 =head1 CAUTIONS
 
-Aliases created with B<fs newcell> are only temporary and will be lost
+Aliases created with B<fs newalias> are only temporary and will be lost
 when the AFS Cache Manager is restarted or the client machine is
 rebooted. In order to make the alias permanent, it must be put into the
 F<CellAlias> file.