opr: add time initializer macro
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 13:58:12 +0000 (09:58 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 16:56:12 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
add a macro that can be used to initialize an opr_time

Change-Id: Ib73fc03d8ba333a054fa073153edafb130b2292b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8043
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/opr/opr_time.h

index 7641e9f..cd07408 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@ struct opr_time {
     afs_int64 time;
 };
 
+#define OPR_TIME_INIT {0LL}
+
 static_inline void
 opr_time_FromSecs(struct opr_time *out, time_t in)
 {