Add braces to avoid a 'dangling else' warning
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 04:57:37 +0000 (23:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:39:37 +0000 (10:39 -0800)
Change-Id: I301d7d2473d651002f0bf6baa18906bce6d46497
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10700
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/tools/dumpscan/xf_printf.c

index 6c5c9aa..7635639 100644 (file)
@@ -457,7 +457,7 @@ vxfprintf(XFILE * X, char *fmt, va_list ap)
                len = strlen(x);
                if (haveprec && precision < len)
                    len = precision;
-               if (altform)
+               if (altform) {
                    for (y = x; *y; y++)
                        if (isupper(*y))
                            *y = tolower(*y);
@@ -465,6 +465,7 @@ vxfprintf(XFILE * X, char *fmt, va_list ap)
                            for (y = x; *y; y++)
                                if (islower(*y))
                                    *y = toupper(*y);
+               }
            } else {
                UVAL = ntohl(UVAL);
                if (zfill)