Windows: FileStandardInfo Link count
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 17:21:48 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 06:57:22 +0000 (02:57 -0400)
Instead of returning 1 in all cases the ObjectInformation.Links
value should be returned to the caller.

Change-Id: I719bebca9299953c6afc3352117c1e1bf99d63f6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11507
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp

index c795998..274b043 100644 (file)
@@ -954,7 +954,7 @@ AFSQueryStandardInfo( IN PIRP Irp,
         RtlZeroMemory( Buffer,
                        *Length);
 
-        Buffer->NumberOfLinks = 1;
+       Buffer->NumberOfLinks = DirectoryCB->ObjectInformation->Links;
         Buffer->DeletePending = BooleanFlagOn( pCcb->DirectoryCB->Flags, AFS_DIR_ENTRY_PENDING_DELETE);
 
        Buffer->AllocationSize.QuadPart = DirectoryCB->ObjectInformation->AllocationSize.QuadPart;