libafs: fix Afs_syscall definition for UKERNEL
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 00:38:34 +0000 (19:38 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 14:26:38 +0000 (07:26 -0700)
For the UKERNEL case, Afs_syscall is prototyped and used as (void).
Make the function definition use the void keyword to avoid a warning
about an old style definition.

Change-Id: Ic22f58a6c646d6f557e5891ce2ed51fba50fba35
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9402
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/afs/afs_syscall.c

index a846431..bf480d1 100644 (file)
@@ -521,7 +521,7 @@ afs_syscall(long syscall, long parm1, long parm2, long parm3, long parm4)
 #else
 # if defined(UKERNEL)
 int
-Afs_syscall()
+Afs_syscall(void)
 {
     struct a {
        long syscall;