rw: Properly cleanup LWP environment 63/11663/4
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 22:47:19 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2016 22:11:04 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
Change-Id: I344d2081bdcfc2bd383e30bcf9a53f003356e9cb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/11663
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/lwp/rw.c

index e060db7..d0ca13a 100644 (file)
@@ -237,6 +237,10 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
     /* Destroy the readers */
     for (i = nreaders - 1; i >= 0; i--)
        LWP_DestroyProcess(readers[i]);
+    LWP_DestroyProcess(writer);
+
+    LWP_TerminateProcessSupport();
+
     printf("\n*Exiting*\n");
 
     exit(0);