WINNT: Do not link ptclient.obj in libafsauthent 19/13819/4
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 23:46:21 +0000 (18:46 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 05:20:56 +0000 (01:20 -0400)
ptclient.c contains a stub definition for osi_audit, but audit.c
already contains a real definition for osi_audit. libafsauthent
doesn't seem to actually need anything from ptclient (and the Unix
libafsauthent doesn't appear to use it), so just don't include
ptclient when linking libafsauthent.

Change-Id: I4172b80138e5ea121fc3ae2689cf4ed23c81e35b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13819
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/libafsauthent/NTMakefile

index f1f055c..d927d3a 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,6 @@ RXKADOBJS = \
        $(OUT)\rxkad_errs.obj
 
 PTSERVEROBJS = \
-       $(OUT)\ptclient.obj \
        $(OUT)\ptint.cs.obj \
        $(OUT)\ptint.xdr.obj \
        $(OUT)\ptuser.obj \