doc: missing $DBTOEPUB variable in the Makefile
authorchas williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 14:29:31 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:53:58 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
Change-Id: I623859ae58fea6a602221ca5d111605004b4a27f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5256
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

doc/xml/UserGuide/Makefile.in

index aeb28ab..5b05357 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ HTML_XSL = @HTML_XSL@
 DOCBOOK_STYLESHEETS = @DOCBOOK_STYLESHEETS@
 XSLTPROC = @XSLTPROC@
 DOCBOOK2PDF = @DOCBOOK2PDF@
+DBTOEPUB = $(DOCBOOK_STYLESHEETS)/epub/bin/dbtoepub
 
 index.html: $(SRCS)
        $(XSLTPROC) --param navig.graphics 1 \