roken: rk_strdup rk_wcsdup exports
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:19:07 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 21:48:13 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
Change-Id: Iee3670ddf86599dd81f1247a9f8cfafcbc6e1e8f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7847
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/roken/afsroken.def

index efb2bbf..d514154 100644 (file)
@@ -46,3 +46,5 @@ EXPORTS
         rk_free                 @50
         rk_malloc               @51
         rk_realloc              @52
+        rk_strdup               @53
+        rk_wcsdup               @54