Set a storeOps storeproc for the memcache case
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 02:28:10 +0000 (22:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 02:50:02 +0000 (19:50 -0700)
Finish fixing the bug from 34ffc9cd that 57d8e454 only partially
fixed -- set a storeOps.storeproc element in rxfs_storeMemOps
as well as in rxfs_storeOps.  This eliminates a NULL/uninitialized
memory dereference.

Change-Id: I9fe0fb147222b8f7a5a76c9ada9ca93f53ce1fa7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1677
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c

index 048c0c2..a970027 100644 (file)
@@ -349,7 +349,8 @@ struct storeOps rxfs_storeMemOps = {
     rxfs_storeStatus,
     rxfs_storePadd,
     rxfs_storeClose,
-    rxfs_storeDestroy
+    rxfs_storeDestroy,
+    afs_GenericStoreProc
 #else
     .prepare = rxfs_storeMemPrepare,
     .read =    rxfs_storeMemRead,
@@ -357,7 +358,12 @@ struct storeOps rxfs_storeMemOps = {
     .status =  rxfs_storeStatus,
     .padd =    rxfs_storePadd,
     .close =   rxfs_storeClose,
-    .destroy = rxfs_storeDestroy
+    .destroy = rxfs_storeDestroy,
+#ifdef AFS_LINUX26_ENV
+    .storeproc = afs_linux_storeproc
+#else
+    .storeproc = afs_GenericStoreProc
+#endif
 #endif
 };