Minimal left docs updates for vos suite
authorDavor Ocelic <docelic@spinlocksolutions.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 20:57:03 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 22:24:40 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/615
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

doc/man-pages/pod1/vos.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_examine.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_listaddrs.pod

index 3d83191..0f48dae 100644 (file)
@@ -268,8 +268,6 @@ required.
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
-L<CellServDB(5)>,
-L<UserList(5)>,
 L<vos_addsite(1)>,
 L<vos_apropos(1)>,
 L<vos_backup(1)>,
@@ -303,7 +301,9 @@ L<vos_syncserv(1)>,
 L<vos_syncvldb(1)>,
 L<vos_unlock(1)>,
 L<vos_unlockvldb(1)>,
-L<vos_zap(1)>
+L<vos_zap(1)>,
+L<CellServDB(5)>,
+L<UserList(5)>
 
 =head1 COPYRIGHT
 
index 16161f1..d2f6f28 100644 (file)
@@ -52,12 +52,12 @@ which can be read/write, read-only, or backup.
 
 =item B<-extended>
 
-Display statistics about read and write operations on files and
+Displays statistics about read and write operations on files and
 directories in the volume.
 
 =item B<-format>
 
-Show information in a format suitable for machine parsing.
+Shows information in a format suitable for machine parsing.
 
 =item B<-cell> <I<cell name>>
 
index b7712a7..730c663 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ Corporation cell:
    sv2.abc.com  afs2.abc.com
    sv6.abc.com
 
-The following command displays the VLDB server entry and uuid for
+The following command displays the VLDB server entry and UUID for
 host sv5.abc.com in the ABC Corporation cell:
 
    % vos listaddrs -p -ho sv5.abc.com