salvager: Whitespace formatting
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 22:51:40 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:49:14 +0000 (05:49 -0700)
The whitespace here is pretty weird. Clean it up a little.

Change-Id: Ia558d453301ee1231cfb21ee87dc7f190dc905d7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10311
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/vol/vol-salvage.c

index 7854696..259bb44 100644 (file)
@@ -1976,18 +1976,18 @@ DoSalvageVolumeGroup(struct SalvInfo *salvinfo, struct InodeSummary *isp, int nV
        if (Testing) {
            IH_INIT(salvinfo->VGLinkH, salvinfo->fileSysDevice, -1, -1);
        } else {
-            int i, j;
-            struct ViceInodeInfo *ip;
+           int i, j;
+           struct ViceInodeInfo *ip;
            CreateLinkTable(salvinfo, isp, ino);
            fdP = IH_OPEN(salvinfo->VGLinkH);
-            /* Sync fake 1 link counts to the link table, now that it exists */
-            if (fdP) {
-               for (i = 0; i < nVols; i++) {
-                       ip = allInodes + isp[i].index;
-                        for (j = isp[i].nSpecialInodes; j < isp[i].nInodes; j++) {
-                                namei_SetLinkCount(fdP, ip[j].inodeNumber, 1, 1);
+           /* Sync fake 1 link counts to the link table, now that it exists */
+           if (fdP) {
+               for (i = 0; i < nVols; i++) {
+                   ip = allInodes + isp[i].index;
+                   for (j = isp[i].nSpecialInodes; j < isp[i].nInodes; j++) {
+                       namei_SetLinkCount(fdP, ip[j].inodeNumber, 1, 1);
                    }
-               }
+               }
            }
        }
     }