Export xdr_nbulkentries from liboafs_vldb
authorNathaniel Wesley Filardo <nwfilardo@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 00:41:06 +0000 (20:41 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:11:46 +0000 (19:11 -0500)
Change-Id: I117b875189f4f9de971a99ff68eca470515a11ad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11449
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/vlserver/liboafs_vldb.la.sym

index 9b59b83..1d6e603 100644 (file)
@@ -32,3 +32,4 @@ ubik_VL_UpdateEntry
 ubik_VL_UpdateEntryByName
 xdr_bulkaddrs
 xdr_bulkentries
+xdr_nbulkentries