Fix typo
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:38:08 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 23:42:24 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
The file is KeyFileExt, not KeyFileEx.

Change-Id: Iffd5edc8a60b1a49441822d26dc44fa252bd70e3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10084
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/auth/keys.c

index c4de1a8..54b700e 100644 (file)
@@ -300,7 +300,7 @@ _afsconf_InitKeys(struct afsconf_dir *dir)
  * in the original KeyFile, so that we can continue to be compatible with
  * utilities that directly modify that file.
  *
- * All other keys are stored in the file KeyFileEx, which has the following
+ * All other keys are stored in the file KeyFileExt, which has the following
  * format:
  *    0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 1 2
  *   +-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+