make 1.5.69 for unix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:59:28 +0000 (19:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 01:33:54 +0000 (17:33 -0800)
set version number for unix

Change-Id: I2273e97ec43fd172e6f486ab6226cc6376885163
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1123
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

configure-libafs.in
configure.in

index e33e118..01a8816 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 AC_INIT(src/libafs/Makefile.common.in)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs-libafs,1.5.68)
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs-libafs,1.5.69)
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(src/config/afsconfig.h)
-MACOS_VERSION=1.5.68
-LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.68
+MACOS_VERSION=1.5.69
+LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.69
 #LINUX_PKGREL=0.pre3
 LINUX_PKGREL=1.1
 
index 94e2c3c..43f18eb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 AC_INIT(src/config/stds.h)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs,1.5.68)
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs,1.5.69)
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(src/config/afsconfig.h)
-MACOS_VERSION=1.5.68
-LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.68
+MACOS_VERSION=1.5.69
+LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.69
 #LINUX_PKGREL=0.pre3
 LINUX_PKGREL=1.1