afsd: switch to pthreads
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 13:18:28 +0000 (09:18 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 02:51:31 +0000 (19:51 -0700)
kill one more lwp dependency.

Change-Id: I9a878d7b0e1ab50770c6162f6bd380119b7a4292
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7828
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

Makefile.in
src/afsd/Makefile.in

index 940e669..672e53d 100644 (file)
@@ -329,7 +329,7 @@ venus: cmd comerr volser ptserver libafscp libafsauthent
        +${COMPILE_PART1} venus ${COMPILE_PART2}
        +${COMPILE_PART1} venus/test ${COMPILE_PART2}
 
-afsd: cmd comerr sys kauth @CLIENT_UAFS_DEP@
+afsd: cmd comerr sys kauth libafsauthent @CLIENT_UAFS_DEP@
        +${COMPILE_PART1} afsd ${COMPILE_PART2}
 
 gtx: cmd comerr auth kauth
index 861a37c..12a2d9b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 
 srcdir=@srcdir@
 include @TOP_OBJDIR@/src/config/Makefile.config
-include @TOP_OBJDIR@/src/config/Makefile.lwp
+include @TOP_OBJDIR@/src/config/Makefile.pthread
 
 
 #
@@ -20,13 +20,11 @@ all: afsd vsys @ENABLE_FUSE_CLIENT@
 # Programs
 #
 
-AFSLIBS=${TOP_LIBDIR}/libauth.a \
-       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libcmd.a \
+AFSLIBS=${TOP_LIBDIR}/libcmd.a \
+       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsauthent.a \
+       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsrpc.a \
+       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsutil.a \
        ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libsys.a \
-       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/util.a \
-       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/librx.a \
-       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/liblwp.a \
-       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/util.a \
        $(TOP_LIBDIR)/libopr.a
 
 UAFSLIBS=${TOP_LIBDIR}/libuafs.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsutil.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libcmd.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsutil.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libopr.a