Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 21:26:07 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 05:26:26 +0000 (22:26 -0700)
This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
4a438db29d361b7e5f47b86ced1482a96cde86ea (switch-from-svn-to-git-3008-g4a438db)

Upstream changes are:

Michael Meffie (1):
      drop __restrict some more, to please old compilers

Change-Id: Ibe62c9abd661793d11f379c13cc3b93f198a1e8d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8003
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/external/heimdal-last
src/external/heimdal/roken/roken.h.in

index 40aef8f..461108f 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-b8a53329fc8bf2fe8c4f4058512f828d7654e3f8
+4a438db29d361b7e5f47b86ced1482a96cde86ea
index bf05de3..82c973b 100644 (file)
@@ -1051,7 +1051,7 @@ localtime_r(const time_t *, struct tm *);
 #define strtoll rk_strtoll
 #endif
 ROKEN_LIB_FUNCTION long long ROKEN_LIB_CALL
-strtoll(const char * __restrict nptr, char ** __restrict endptr, int base);
+strtoll(const char * nptr, char ** endptr, int base);
 #endif
 
 #if !defined(HAVE_STRTOULL) || defined(NEED_STRTOULL_PROTO)
@@ -1059,7 +1059,7 @@ strtoll(const char * __restrict nptr, char ** __restrict endptr, int base);
 #define strtoull rk_strtoull
 #endif
 ROKEN_LIB_FUNCTION unsigned long long ROKEN_LIB_CALL
-strtoull(const char * __restrict nptr, char ** __restrict endptr, int base);
+strtoull(const char * nptr, char ** endptr, int base);
 #endif
 
 #if !defined(HAVE_STRSVIS) || defined(NEED_STRSVIS_PROTO)