libadmin: remove duplicate dependency
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 02:56:36 +0000 (21:56 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:22:43 +0000 (07:22 -0800)
afs_AdminPtsErrors.h was listed twice in the dependency
afs_utilAdmin.o dependency list.

Change-Id: I4bf37d0502e26e05f912a136045814e32de73c4a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10725
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/libadmin/adminutil/Makefile.in

index 7053e82..a1b43b6 100644 (file)
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@ afs_utilAdmin.o: afs_utilAdmin.h ${TOP_INCDIR}/afs/afs_AdminBosErrors.h ${TOP_IN
                                ${TOP_INCDIR}/afs/afs_AdminVosErrors.h ${TOP_INCDIR}/afs/afs_AdminClientErrors.h \
                                ${TOP_INCDIR}/afs/afs_AdminCommonErrors.h ${TOP_INCDIR}/afs/afs_AdminKasErrors.h \
                                ${TOP_INCDIR}/afs/afs_AdminMiscErrors.h ${TOP_INCDIR}/afs/afs_AdminPtsErrors.h \
-                               ${TOP_INCDIR}/afs/afs_AdminCfgErrors.h ${TOP_INCDIR}/afs/afs_AdminPtsErrors.h
+                               ${TOP_INCDIR}/afs/afs_AdminCfgErrors.h
 
 ktc_errors.o: ${AUTH}/ktc_errors.c
        $(AFS_CCRULE) $(AUTH)/ktc_errors.c