pt_util: fix group line check for input files
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:30:15 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 14:19:21 +0000 (07:19 -0700)
Fix the check for requiring group lines before any membership lines. Do
not clear flag indicating the presence of a group after reading each
line.  (This error was caught by the pt_util-t unit test.)

Fix for commit 12ced70c95fe8efbcec09a372f0af81d819bb8cd

Change-Id: Iaa47e3ab7936668e8a5b761dd8d3f933d459a16a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9832
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/ptserver/pt_util.c

index a69e0b4..138de38 100644 (file)
@@ -231,10 +231,10 @@ CommandProc(struct cmd_syndesc *a_as, void *arock)
 
     if (wflag) {
        struct usr_list *u;
+       int seenGroup = 0;
 
        while (fgets(buffer, sizeof(buffer), dfp)) {
            int id, oid, cid, flags, quota, uid;
-           int seenGroup = 0;
            char name[PR_MAXNAMELEN], mem[PR_MAXNAMELEN];
 
            if (isspace(*buffer)) {