RX: Include netinet/ip6.h before inet/ip.h
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 20:52:10 +0000 (14:52 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 06:31:53 +0000 (22:31 -0800)
Some older Solaris (at least some Solaris 8) requires netinet/ip6.h to
be included before inet/ip.h, or the compiler chokes on some
ipv6-related declarations in inet/ip.h. So, include it.

Change-Id: Icabc32c093fab5e3442701b2ea6ae593d7fceb7e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3662
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/rx.c

index cb2da3b..76a249e 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,9 @@
 #   include "h/socket.h"
 #  endif
 #  include "netinet/in.h"
+#  ifdef AFS_SUN58_ENV
+#   include "netinet/ip6.h"
+#  endif
 #  ifdef AFS_SUN57_ENV
 #   include "inet/common.h"
 #   include "inet/ip.h"