Comment out missing comerr functions from afsauthent.def 19/13219/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:07:04 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 16:48:09 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
Apparently commit 70c4922980d1596155b4021cd72d6895c2371e23 was overzealous
in making Windows match Unix, as these functions are not available
in the Windows build.

Change-Id: Ia24430e5069cd61c0557a07d1bd2c35a6872db8c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13219
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/libafsauthent/afsauthent.def

index 3eb1e25..8927ef8 100644 (file)
@@ -172,8 +172,8 @@ EXPORTS
         initialize_KTC_error_table                     @171
         initialize_PT_error_table                      @172
         initialize_U_error_table                       @173
-        initialize_VL_error_table                      @174
-        initialize_VOLS_error_table                    @175
+;        initialize_VL_error_table                     @174
+;        initialize_VOLS_error_table                   @175
         afs_getDirPath                                 @176
         afsconf_AddIdentity                            @177
         afsconf_CellAliasApply                         @178