afsd: Avoid printing cacheBaseDir for memcache
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 21 May 2012 23:01:49 +0000 (18:01 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 00:51:31 +0000 (17:51 -0700)
cacheBaseDir is NULL when memcache is turned on; don't print it.

Change-Id: Ib75a64767a9027a9eaf0341d0ad543d023cfcad4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7443
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/afsd/afsd.c

index 2dcdb49..0bed7e2 100644 (file)
@@ -2376,13 +2376,13 @@ afsd_run(void)
      * Give the kernel the names of the AFS files cached on the workstation's
      * disk.
      */
-    if (afsd_debug)
-       printf
-           ("%s: Calling AFSOP_CACHEFILE for each of the %d files in '%s'\n",
-            rn, cacheFiles, cacheBaseDir);
     if (!(cacheFlags & AFSCALL_INIT_MEMCACHE)) {
-       /* ... and again ... */
        int nocachefile = 0;
+       if (afsd_debug)
+           printf
+               ("%s: Calling AFSOP_CACHEFILE for each of the %d files in '%s'\n",
+                rn, cacheFiles, cacheBaseDir);
+       /* ... and again ... */
        for (currVFile = 0; currVFile < cacheFiles; currVFile++) {
            if (!nocachefile) {
                sprintf(fullpn_VFile, "%s/D%d/V%d", cacheBaseDir, dir_for_V[currVFile], currVFile);