viced: fix incorrect error message
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 23:09:52 +0000 (19:09 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 00:50:54 +0000 (17:50 -0700)
The error message was obviously copied from another location in the
code (after the pr_Initialize call) and is misleading.  Adapt it for
vl_Initialize failure.

Change-Id: I4fc65fd82b92df3298227abf3f6bcc24184ebfe8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5490
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/viced/viced.c

index ef0fe5a..8bca993 100644 (file)
@@ -1849,7 +1849,7 @@ InitVL(void)
     code = vl_Initialize(AFSDIR_SERVER_ETC_DIRPATH);
     if (code != 0) {
        ViceLog(0,
-               ("Couldn't initialize protection library; code=%d.\n", code));
+               ("Couldn't initialize volume location library; code=%d.\n", code));
        return code;
     }