Add autoconf-archive to src/external 33/14133/4
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 03:28:21 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 May 2020 15:30:19 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
Add autoconf-archive to the src/external mechanism, so we can more
easily import and update the AX_* m4 macros we pull in from
autoconf-archive. Commits are imported from
<git://git.savannah.gnu.org/autoconf-archive.git>.

We already have a copy of ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4 in the tree, so
include that in the list of files. While we're here, also include a
few more macros for checking compiler flags, which will be used in
subsequent commits.

Change-Id: I8c6288fc1d48a47837ca08f8b9207e0ada921af8
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14133
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/external/autoconf-archive-author [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/autoconf-archive-files [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/src/external/autoconf-archive-author b/src/external/autoconf-archive-author
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1c668c5
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Autoconf Archive Maintainers <autoconf-archive-maintainers@gnu.org>
diff --git a/src/external/autoconf-archive-files b/src/external/autoconf-archive-files
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..42c7c38
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+m4/ax_append_compile_flags.m4  m4/ax_append_compile_flags.m4
+m4/ax_append_flag.m4           m4/ax_append_flag.m4
+m4/ax_check_compile_flag.m4    m4/ax_check_compile_flag.m4
+m4/ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4    m4/ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4
+m4/ax_require_defined.m4       m4/ax_require_defined.m4