c-tap-harness: Fix import paths
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 20:14:38 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 11 May 2012 23:35:42 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
Somehow or another, the file list committed as
098e6f141f2234dcd0196096ab6f739db678f746 is missing the tests/
prefix for a number of object files. Reinstate this prefix.

Change-Id: I2b807bf6fb8e5f136aef571e576c036714280b0c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7398
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/external/c-tap-harness-files

index 8a2836d..c857bc4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,11 @@
 LICENSE                        LICENSE
 NEWS                   NEWS
 README                 README
-tests/runtests.c       runtests.c
-tests/tap/basic.c      tap/basic.c
-tests/tap/basic.h      tap/basic.h
-tests/tap/float.c      tap/float.c
-tests/tap/float.h      tap/float.h
-tests/tap/libtap.sh    tap/libtap.sh
-tests/tap/macros.h     tap/macros.h
+tests/runtests.c       tests/runtests.c
+tests/tap/basic.c      tests/tap/basic.c
+tests/tap/basic.h      tests/tap/basic.h
+tests/tap/float.c      tests/tap/float.c
+tests/tap/float.h      tests/tap/float.h
+tests/tap/libtap.sh    tests/tap/libtap.sh
+tests/tap/macros.h     tests/tap/macros.h