Warning fix: cpp hates apostrophes
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 23:07:32 +0000 (19:07 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 23:49:26 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
The compiler complains when the text in a #warning contains a
single apostrophe:
   error: missing terminating ' character

Change the text to avoid it.

Change-Id: Ibf1f4d2cb922b313545ed228a2a8d4eb6b134178
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1877
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_osi_pag.c

index 8a3d94f..fa38b08 100644 (file)
@@ -558,7 +558,7 @@ osi_get_group_pag(afs_ucred_t *cred)
     ngroups = crgetngroups(cred);
 #endif
 #if defined(AFS_NBSD40_ENV)
-#warning com afs_ucred_t w/magic won't work
+#warning com afs_ucred_t w/magic will not work
     if (cred == NOCRED || cred == FSCRED)
       return NOPAG;
     if (osi_crngroups(cred) < 3)