Remove pageoff macro
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 12:38:08 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 12:58:38 +0000 (05:58 -0700)
The pageoff macro is now unused. Remove it.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/689
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c

index 4be7eea..bd2745d 100644 (file)
 #include "osi_compat.h"
 #include "osi_pagecopy.h"
 
-#ifdef pgoff2loff
-#define pageoff(pp) pgoff2loff((pp)->index)
-#else
-#define pageoff(pp) pp->offset
-#endif
-
 #ifndef HAVE_PAGEVEC_LRU_ADD_FILE
 #define __pagevec_lru_add_file __pagevec_lru_add
 #endif