irix cc defaults to pre-c99
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 19:22:53 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 21:18:13 +0000 (13:18 -0800)
no xdr labels for irix

Change-Id: I4e1ca001d62a0a3d1f2f6ddef4b6419d1b2b2c13
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1174
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/xdr_rx.c

index 0aa7eed..7a2ed7e 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ static AFS_RPC_INLINE_T *xdrrx_inline(AFS_XDRS_T axdrs, u_int len);
  * Ops vector for stdio type XDR
  */
 static struct xdr_ops xdrrx_ops = {
-#ifdef AFS_NT40_ENV
+#if defined(AFS_NT40_ENV) || (defined(AFS_SGI_ENV) && !defined(__c99))
     /* Windows does not support labeled assigments */
     xdrrx_getint32,    /* deserialize an afs_int32 */
     xdrrx_putint32,    /* serialize an afs_int32 */