dumpscan: Add missing .gitignore
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 19:32:38 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 00:37:07 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
Add the missing gitignore file from the new src/tools/dumpscan
directory

Change-Id: I8fc7a3de4e717ef657c331a5ce82afb8f05ff726
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7262
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/tools/dumpscan/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/src/tools/dumpscan/.gitignore b/src/tools/dumpscan/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..561f0d7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+/afsdump_dirlist
+/afsdump_extract
+/afsdump_scan
+/dumpscan_errs.c
+/dumpscan_errs.h
+/dumptool
+/xf_errs.c
+/xf_errs.h