rxosd: allow parallel make
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 20:09:45 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 20:30:48 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
Build rules that use COMPILE_PART1 must be prefixed with +
to indicate to make that the subprocess is a make and that it
can run with parallel jobs.

Change-Id: If48b32b885c7c5be6a820cd44a83d01d1eecd20d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3198
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

Makefile.in

index 7ba5141..f09ec3a 100644 (file)
@@ -336,7 +336,7 @@ dvolser: project tviced usd libafsrpc libafsauthent volser
        esac
 
 rxosdsrc: rxgen
-       ${COMPILE_PART1} rxosd ${COMPILE_PART2A} source
+       +${COMPILE_PART1} rxosd ${COMPILE_PART2A} source
 
 venus: cmd comerr volser ptserver
        +${COMPILE_PART1} venus ${COMPILE_PART2}