redhat: Correct permissions on systemd unit files 74/12174/3
authorBrian Torbich <btorbich@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 15:08:27 +0000 (10:08 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:13:54 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
Change the systemd unit file permissions created via
openafs.spec to be 0644 instead of 0755.  Having the
systemd unit files be executable will trigger a systemd
warning.

FIXES 132662

Change-Id: I9f5111c855941528193aaabeb42bf1b732246a7e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12174
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in

index 3a86595..e284e5d 100644 (file)
@@ -730,9 +730,9 @@ install -m 755 src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.sysconfig $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/etc/syscon
 install -m 755 src/packaging/RedHat/openafs-client.init $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{initdir}/openafs-client
 install -m 755 src/packaging/RedHat/openafs-server.init $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{initdir}/openafs-server
 %else
-install -m 755 src/packaging/RedHat/openafs-client.service $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_unitdir}/openafs-client.service
+install -m 644 src/packaging/RedHat/openafs-client.service $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_unitdir}/openafs-client.service
 install -m 755 src/packaging/RedHat/openafs-client.modules $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_sysconfdir}/sysconfig/modules/openafs-client.modules
-install -m 755 src/packaging/RedHat/openafs-server.service $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_unitdir}/openafs-server.service
+install -m 644 src/packaging/RedHat/openafs-server.service $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_unitdir}/openafs-server.service
 %endif
 
 # Copy PAM modules