libafs: kill rxevent daemon even in upcall mode
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 21:11:19 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 18:01:34 +0000 (10:01 -0800)
the switch from rxk listener env to upcall env could leave the event
daemon running. fix that.

Change-Id: Ibe36e7473536c36a739c0ad1e18fcf6880c98021
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6713
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/afs/afs_call.c

index 0e7feb2..63b5b0c 100644 (file)
@@ -1410,7 +1410,7 @@ afs_shutdown(void)
     afs_StopAFSDB();
     while (afs_termState == AFSOP_STOP_AFSDB)
        afs_osi_Sleep(&afs_termState);
-#if    defined(AFS_SUN5_ENV) || defined(RXK_LISTENER_ENV)
+#if    defined(AFS_SUN5_ENV) || defined(RXK_LISTENER_ENV) || defined(RXK_UPCALL_ENV)
     afs_warn("RxEvent... ");
     /* cancel rx event daemon */
     while (afs_termState == AFSOP_STOP_RXEVENT)