Add additional dependencies for shlibafsrpc
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 12 Sep 2010 17:41:21 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 07:27:44 +0000 (00:27 -0700)
fsint and rxstat need to be build before shlibafsrpc, so add them
to the dependencies list.

Change-Id: I47b551de13f6f860cee9f6c09a769de472b3ec3f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2755
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

Makefile.in

index c347b6b..29f81a1 100644 (file)
@@ -588,7 +588,7 @@ libafsauthent: ubik auth kauth libafsrpc
        esac
 
 # pthread based user space RX library
-shlibafsrpc: rx rxkad des
+shlibafsrpc: rx rxstat fsint rxkad des
        +case ${SYS_NAME} in \
        alpha_dux*|sgi_*|sun4x_*|sunx86_*|rs_aix*|*linux*|hp_ux11*|ia64_hpux*|*_darwin_1*|*nbsd*|*obsd*|*fbsd*) \
        ${COMPILE_PART1} shlibafsrpc ${COMPILE_PART2} ;; \