volser: fix 'cant' typos 46/14346/4
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 18:30:26 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 15:09:57 +0000 (10:09 -0500)
Correctly spell "can't" in a log message and a comment.

Change-Id: I9d5c667d9c5ea3c5b726f958431c497353433239
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14346
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/volser/vsprocs.c

index ffbabdd..66db46a 100644 (file)
@@ -3451,7 +3451,7 @@ UV_ReleaseVolume(afs_uint32 afromvol, afs_uint32 afromserver,
     if (entry.volumeId[ROVOL] == INVALID_BID) {
        /* need to get a new RO volume id */
        vcode = ubik_VL_GetNewVolumeId(cstruct, 0, 1, &roVolId);
-       ONERROR(vcode, entry.name, "Cant allocate ID for RO volume of %s\n");
+       ONERROR(vcode, entry.name, "Can't allocate ID for RO volume of %s\n");
 
        entry.volumeId[ROVOL] = roVolId;
        MapNetworkToHost(&entry, &storeEntry);
@@ -5357,7 +5357,7 @@ UV_GenerateVolumeClones(afs_uint32 aserver, afs_int32 apart,
                VPRINT2("Clone for volume %s %u failed \n", curPtr->volName,
                        curPtr->volId);
            if (code) {
-               curPtr->volFlags &= ~CLONEVALID;        /*cant clone */
+               curPtr->volFlags &= ~CLONEVALID;        /* can't clone */
                curPos++;
                continue;
            }