Build fix: restore centry in ptutils.c
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 16:08:32 +0000 (11:08 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 17:00:45 +0000 (09:00 -0800)
The declaration of centry is needed when supergroups are not
enabled.  Restore it within the ifdef so that we don't get
an unused variable warning if supergroups are enabled.

Change-Id: I0e7916b7898cdd5c47accb7f185764bbb1f2e94d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1054
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/ptserver/ptutils.c

index 9006412..5401792 100644 (file)
@@ -1859,6 +1859,7 @@ ChangeEntry(struct ubik_trans *at, afs_int32 aid, afs_int32 cid, char *name, afs
     afs_int32 nextpos;
 #else
     afs_int32 nptr;
+    struct contentry centry;
 #endif
     struct prentry tentry, tent;
     afs_int32 loc;