redhat: remove afsd.fuse man page 30/12730/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 22:05:48 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 02:09:40 +0000 (22:09 -0400)
The afsd.fuse binary is not currently packaged; do not package the man
page.

Change-Id: Ia0dd4fa72dc8a87e2c835798b6fbe1213d71da5f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12730
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in

index 904738c..4ffc242 100644 (file)
@@ -775,6 +775,7 @@ rm -f $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}/man1/dlog.*
 rm -f $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}/man1/copyauth.*
 rm -f $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}/man1/dpass.*
 rm -f $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}/man1/livesys.*
+rm -f $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}/man8/afsd.fuse.8
 rm -f $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}/man8/rmtsysd.*
 rm -f $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}/man8/aklog_dynamic_auth.*
 rm -f $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}/man8/kdb.*